Damien’s pro pics

We got the CD back today!!!! I’m super excited. :)

Damien had his photos taken about a month ago (read about it here) by Amy Jensen of Amy Jensen Photography. Since I couldn’t decide which ones to order (they were all too cute!), I got the grandparents to go in with us to buy the CD. Yay!

I wanted to share some of my favorites here but I’m really sensitive about artist copyrights, so I’m posting the watermarked versions from Amy’s website. I can’t wait to have these all over our walls!

…And these are just a selection of the many beautiful pictures of my baby boy. <3 If you’re in the Redding area and are looking for a photographer for pretty much anything (infant, child, family, senior, wedding…) I highly recommend Amy! (Here’s that link again!)

My sister Kassi wants her to do her senior pictures which I’m excited about (and also kind of in denial about, because it means my baby sister is graduating high school this year.) Also, I’m hoping we can work out one year pictures for Damien, and maybe a family picture for a Christmas card. That time of year is totally crazy so I guess we’ll wait and see.



Leave a comment